Menu

Seneca County Democratic Committee

in the heart of the Finger Lakes

header photo

About Us

We are members of the Democratic Committee  of Seneca County NY and we strive to advance democratic ideals.  Please if you live in one of the towns with a vacant seat and would like to join the committee please contact us here

 

Seneca County Democratic Committee Members

TREASURERCharles Bradyctb11365@hotmail.com    
STATE COMMITTEE Theodore Youngtyoung28@rochester.rr.com    
131st A.D.Sue Sauvageaussauvageau@co.seneca.ny.us    
STATE COMMITTEEHilary Giffordhilary@customcloth.com    
132nd A.D.John Guthriebguthrie@fltg.net     
         
TOWN/DISTRICTNAMEEMAIL      
COVERT         
1Vacant        
1Ben Guthriebguthrie@fltg.net     
2Vacant        
2Vacant        
         
FAYETTE         
1Charles Bradyctb11365@hotmail.com    
1Susan Ottenwellersdottenweller@gmail.com    
2Cindy Lorenzetticindygl@rochester.rr.com    
2Walter Adamsonwadamson102@hotmail.com    
3Vacant        
3Vacant        
         
JUNIUS        
1        
1        
         
         
         
         
         
LODI                 
1Paul Batmanpbatman@rochester.rr.com    
1Anne Derousieadvent@empacc.net     
         
OVID                
1Holly Baileyhbwrite@icloud.com     
1Vacant        
2Robert Meekrobert.w.meek50@gmail.com    
2Jean Currieejeancurrie@gmail.com    
         
ROMULUS         
1Michael Elliottmelliot5@rochester.rr.com    
1Bea Licakn/a      
2Barbara McCallbmccall@rochester.rr.com    
2Jane Braunig      
3Gail Dalmatgoosealley@gmail.com    
3Vacant        
         
SENECA FALLS       
1Carl Samecarlsames17@gmail.com    
1Sue Sauvageaussauvageau@co.seneca.ny.us    
2Ruth Samepsame@rochester.rr.com    
2Peter Samepsame@rochester.rr.com    
3Dan Babbittdanbabbitt@verizon.net    
3Richard Paviosteversgarage@yahoo.com    
4Mary Sarratorisarratori15@gmail.com    
4Heidi Conleygmecon@aol.com     
5John Quattrociocchijquattro47@yahoo.com    
5Virginia Konzvkonz@rochester.rr.com    
6Vacant        
6Rachel Weilracheljweil58@gmail.com    
7Tom Scolestscoles@co.seneca.ny.us    
7Melissa Brownbrand317@gmail.com    
8Stephen Churchillsteve.churchill@rochester.rr.com    
8Mary McDonaldmmmcdon@gmail.com    
         
TYRE        
1        
1        
         
VARICK        
1Michele Hermannmdaowego@gmail.com    
1Cindy Drexlermrsckd@gmail.com     
         
WATERLOO       
1Sandra Ridleysridley@rochester.rr.com    
1Tyrone Thomas tyethomas24@gmail.com      
2Theodore Youngtyoung28@rochester.rr.com    
2Joe MullN/A      
3Robin Graham-Withersrobin.withers@gmail.com    
3Gerald Withers, Jrjerry.withers@gmail.com    
4        
4        
5Tracie Youngcy28ty5@yahoo.com     
5Judy Youngjyoung47@rochester.rr.com